Medarbetare


Hermine Holm
Verksamhetsansvarig
hermine.holm@rise-sverige.se


Eija Vargblom Broman
Stödansvarig & Stödkvinna
eija.vargblom@rise-sverige.se

Annika Billgert
Kansliansvarig
annika.billgert@rise-sverige.se


Emilia Hedman
Projektledare
emilia.hedman@rise-sverige.se

Maria Woglinde
Projektledare & Stödkvinna
maria.woglinde@rise-sverige.se

Gunilla Sunnros
Projektledare & Stödkvinna
gunilla.sunnros@rise-sverige.se

Styrelse


Katri Berg
Styrelseordförande
katri.berg@rise-sverige.se


Helén Carlson
Styrelseledamot


Barbro Sjöqvist
Styrelseledamot


Mahsa Homayountash
Styrelseledamot


Marianne Björk
Styrelseledamot


Hermine Holm
Suppleant